The Strongest Sect of All Times Chapter 7

Finally, it’s done.

A reader pointed out to me that since it’s Ironbone School, why’d they call MC Sect Master? The truth is it actually was Ironbone Sect, the reason I used school is because later on at chapter 500++(spoiler ahead), MC will change the name of the sect from 派 to 宗 , they both mean sect so I just wanted to differentiate them, but since it might bother more people I decided to change:

Ironbone Unyielding School -> Ironbone Unyielding Sect.

That reader also asked why I used pinyin for Qingyang City? The reason is simple, I don’t know what color is 青 in english, but he said other translators often translate it to azure, so I changed:

Qingyang City -> Azure Sun City.

I’m so glad that contact page was useful right after I added it, any feedbacks and suggestions are really appreciated since I’m a noob translator who don’t have an editor (hence, the massive amount of grammar and punctuation mistakes). So thanks a lot!

Anyway, next chapter (hopefully) come in few hours, for now here’s chapter 7!

Chapter 7: Come and Bite Me, otherwise Go Fuck Yourself

One thought on “The Strongest Sect of All Times Chapter 7

Leave a comment